Dr. Daniel Lederman

Lead Economist and Deputy Chief Economist for Latin America and the Caribbean, World Bank

Nigel Baptiste

Managing Director, Republic Bank (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited

Honourable Gillmore Andre Hoefdraad

Minister of Finance, Government of Suriname

Timothy Antoine

Governor, Eastern Caribbean Central Bank

Jennifer Dotson-Isaacs

President, Caribbean Congress of Labour

Dr. Justin Ram

Director, Economics Department, Caribbean Development Bank

Pim van Ballekom

Vice-President, European Investment Bank

Honourable Camille Robinson-Regis

Minister of Planning and Development, Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Dr. Kenrick Leslie

Executive Director, Caribbean Community Climate Change Centre

Yvonne Hyde

Chief Executive Officer of the Ministry of Economic Development and Petroleum, Government of Belize

Cheryl Dixon

Coordinator, Environmental Sustainability Unit, Caribbean Development Bank

Hugh Riley

Secretary General and Chief Executive Officer, Caribbean Tourism Organisation

Honourable Edmund Bartlett C.D., M.P.

Minister of Tourism, Government of Jamaica

Dr. Amos Peters

Economist, Caribbean Development Bank

Stacy Cox

Executive Director, Turks and Caicos Hotel and Tourism Association

Julian Rogers


David McWilliams

Global Economist and Professor of Economics